Account and Billing
Security & Legal Issues
Do I lose access to the purchased qualified certificates when I delete my account?
No. If you remember your credentials (login, PIN code), you can still use your certificates:
- Autenti by InfoCert: within the platform,
- SimplySign: within the platform and outside of it.