How can I delete a personal account?
Follow these steps to permanently delete your personal account from the platform.
- Log into your account on the platform.

-
Click the drop-down menu in the top-right corner and select "Settings".

- On the left side, go to the "Personal data" section and click the "Delete the account" button.

- We will send you an email with a link to delete your account. Once confirmed, your account will be permanently deleted.
Please note: Deleting your account will also permanently delete all documents associated with it.