Account and Billing
Security & Legal Issues
What are shared documents?
They are documents marked with a label. They are visible to users who have a PRO account and the "Moderator" permissions for a given label. Thanks to this, only authorised persons have access to selected company documents.
For a user who has access to shared documents, when they go to the "My account" tab, there will be an additional folder visible on the screen to the left of the platform.
Shared documents allow you to share files easily and safely with other users.